Make your conversations more meaningful by choosing what stays and what goes. Secret messages give you the ability to decide when the photos and videos you send will disappear from your conversation and, in doing so, let you decide what should and shouldn’t be a permanent part of your conversation history.
Some things are meant to be seen once and then never again. When you send a secret message, it can be viewed exactly one time and, maybe more importantly, it can’t be shown to anyone else afterward.
Video of your niece taking her first steps – cherish it forever.
Embarrassing yearbook photo you just dug up – give it a 7-second lifespan and forget it ever happened.